laughin cow

my besta thee one and only true achievment

the hapiness of my silly ways

to just reach out the laughter

to see a smile

to see your smiles

my trophee for life

nope, i am no poetress

a bit enchantress, perchance

a bit charmless when angry reaches out the depth of my water within

sorceress without my knowledge of magic

just like you

gets trophees in each and everyone of you.

we are such trophees

and laughing outloud anyway you shall M8_MATES_FRIENDS

this is winter on earth somewhere i live

this is winter in a tv series that i have not watched yet game of thrones

this is night on the shore somwhere where Gandalf had tee in the devil s lane

My heart beating, yep, some true trophee too

Leave a Reply

